Contact Us

District Schools 
Phone 
FAX 
Administration 
Office Staff 
Chawanakee Academy 
45077 Road 200 
P.O. Box 210 
O'Neals, CA 93645 

Manzanita Community Day 
32996 Road 228 
North Fork, CA 93643 

Mountain Oaks High School 
33030 Road 228 
North Fork, CA 93643 

(559) 868-4200 


(559) 877-4440 


(559) 877-4440 
(559) 868-4222 


(559) 877-4430 


(559) 877-4430 
Rhonda Corippo
rcoippo@mychawanakee.org 
           Principal 
Janice Reardon 
jreardon@mychawanakee.org




Melanie Burton 
Hillside School 
800 Treasure Hills Drive 
Madera, CA 93636 

(559) 822-4141 
(559) 822-4191 
           Principal 
Minarets Charter High School 
45077 Road 200 
P.O. Box 208 
O’Neals, CA 93645 

(559) 868-8659 
(559) 868-8686 
            Director 
Susanna Herrera 
sherrera@mychawanakee.org
Minarets High School 
45077 Road 200 
P.O. Box 186 
O’Neals, CA 93645 

(559) 868-8689 
(559) 868-8686 
Daniel Ching, Ed.D 
dching@mychawanakee.org
            Principal 
Autumn Alford 
aalford@mychawanakee.org
North Fork School 
33087 Road 228 
North Fork, CA 93643 

(559) 877-2215 
(559) 877-2377 
Michelle Dungan
mdungan@mychawanakee.org
           Principal 
Spring Valley School 
46655 Road 200 
O’Neals, CA 93645 
(559) 868-3343 
(559) 868-3407 
Jessica Fairbanks
jfairbanks@mychawanakee.org
          Principal 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
The Chawanakee Unified School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived age, ancestry, color, disability, ethnicity, gender, gender expression, gender identity, genetic information, immigration status, marital status, medical information, national origin, parental status, pregnancy status, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For questions or complaints, contact Equity Officer and Title II, Title V, and Title IX Compliance Officer: Margaret Ameel, Ph.D., Director, Human Resources/Special Projects, 26065 Outback Industrial Way, O’Neals, CA 93645 or P.O. Box 400 North Fork, CA 93643, (559) 877-6209, mameel@mychawanakee.org or District Special Education and 504 Coordinator, Kelli Bryant, 26065 Outback Industrial Way, O’Neals, CA 93645 or P.O. Box 400 North Fork, CA 93643, (559) 877-6209 kbryant@mychawanakee.org